Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tustin

5 rating

Great haircut, very happy with the attention she gave. Price is fair and for your first visit you get a free shampoo wash, hot towel on the face, and massage!

4 rating

Love their care and cuts

5 rating

This a very well run, friendly place to get a haircut. The barbers are talented and professional. I like that their wait times are accurate. The only thing that keeps them from being perfect is their parking lot is pretty hectic.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
ShauN 4. | July 31, 2019 Google

"Great haircut, very happy with the attention she gave. Price is fair and for your first visit you ge"

4
Jeff K. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Love their care and cuts"

5
Troy M. | July 25, 2019 Google

"This a very well run, friendly place to get a haircut. The barbers are talented and professional. I "

5
Rich W. | July 20, 2019 Google

"Christine was excellent. Best hair cut experience I have had in years!"

5
Offroad D. | July 19, 2019 Google

"very professional and friendly"

5
Cliff W. | July 17, 2019 Google

"Christine was awesome!"

5
Roy W. | July 15, 2019 Google

"Great experience. Great haircut. I will definitely be back. Paulina is terrific! She knows what she "

1
Dirk Y. | July 9, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Ex0rKZmEqsc4gDCyRjvyLg?hrid=8cfziGmL5JvWPYmLyzC-zQ"

5
Zach B. | July 8, 2019 Google

"They do a great job here! Great service"

5
Colin V. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Quick, friendly staff! Helen have me a great haircut. Try out the MVP experience, it's worth it!"