Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tustin

5 rating
  • 04/20/19
  • johnmorrison6 Google

These gals are friendly and great stylists. Wouldn?t change a thing. Tina gave me my best-looking haircut ever!

5 rating

Very welcoming, cheerful, professional, knowledgeable, experienced, helpful, and patient.

4 rating

Tine was very professional , kind , sweet, you need more employees like that .... I will be back . Thank you Tina

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
johnmorrison6 | April 20, 2019 Google

"These gals are friendly and great stylists. Wouldn?t change a thing. Tina gave me my best-looking ha"

5
Ahmad B. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Very welcoming, cheerful, professional, knowledgeable, experienced, helpful, and patient."

4
Manny V. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Tine was very professional , kind , sweet, you need more employees like that .... I will be back . T"

5
C G. | April 1, 2019 Google

"My son loves his new haircut! He only wants to go to this location, the lady was careful and so thou"

5
Erick G. | April 1, 2019 Google

"Had a great first experience here. The sports vibe fits my personality precisely. The people here ar"

5
Glenn P. | March 22, 2019 Google

"No waiting. Cordial and listened well to preferences. Tina gave me a great haircut and her service w"

5
Christopher P. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Karla did an amazing job, I was really please with the level of service she provided. I would recomm"

5
sidhu g. | March 17, 2019 Google

"Never get my haircut right. But people r patient though"

5
William R. | February 10, 2019 Google

"Great 1st time experience,monique was patient with me trying to explain what i needed done and hairc"

4
jeff b. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Good cut, good price."