Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tustin

5 rating

Very professional great haircut everything I asked for and more highly recommend!!!

4 rating

The location I went had good service. They processed their customers pretty quick which made the wait times not bad.

5 rating

Great experience. It was my first time there so I got a complimentary hair wash. And they love Veterans

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Scott M. | May 24, 2019 Google

"Very professional great haircut everything I asked for and more highly recommend!!!"

4
Angel P. | May 20, 2019 Google

"The location I went had good service. They processed their customers pretty quick which made the wai"

5
Anthony P. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Great experience. It was my first time there so I got a complimentary hair wash. And they love Veter"

5
Scorpion I. | May 15, 2019 Google

"first time was awesome so I bought 6 advance cuts! love the scalp massage. They work hard to make su"

5
christopher T. | May 5, 2019 Google

"First time going to sports clips my stylist was very friendly and informative great customer experie"

1
Sepand A. | May 1, 2019 Google

"The horrible place, my neck was injured with the worst hair cut."

5
Gene S. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Very nice people working here. Luckily they weren't too busy and nobody checked in online and jumped"

5
johnmorrison6 | April 20, 2019 Google

"These gals are friendly and great stylists. Wouldn?t change a thing. Tina gave me my best-looking ha"

5
Ahmad B. | April 10, 2019 Google

"Very welcoming, cheerful, professional, knowledgeable, experienced, helpful, and patient."

4
Manny V. | April 6, 2019 Google

"Tine was very professional , kind , sweet, you need more employees like that .... I will be back . T"