Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tustin

5 rating

It's a great place with recent people

5 rating

This is my new hair cut spot it was exactly what I was looking for

4 rating

First time here and I'll be back, Paulina took care of me and did an excellent job. Sports clips far exceeded my expectations. Ps. Highly recommend the face towel and shoulder massage but I would've preferred if the massage gun was at a higher setting, but that's just me. Only improvement would be to start using a hair care range that is completely free of harmful ingredients. Paul Mitchell is good but there are cleaner products out there, albeit rare.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
mitchell g. | March 9, 2020 Google

"It's a great place with recent people"

5
Chris J. | March 8, 2020 Google

"This is my new hair cut spot it was exactly what I was looking for"

4
Jake T. | February 25, 2020 Google

"First time here and I'll be back, Paulina took care of me and did an excellent job. Sports clips far"

1
Marshall S. | February 20, 2020 Google

"After 3 attempts in a row trying for a simple "5 on sides, inch and a half on top," it is clearly an"

5
Dan E. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Laura was awesome!"

5
Lee A. | February 16, 2020 Google

"They got me over here looking fly as a mofo, thanks S.C. ???????????????????????"

5
Dru S. | February 11, 2020 Google

"These ladies work some insane magic each time I arrive. The elongated head massages are sublime. ?"

5
gary h. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Great experience! Crew was great, look forward to next visit! ?"

5
Woody M. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Petra was amazing. She put more care into my satisfaction than any I ever experienced"

5
Cesar S. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Petra it's a professional in this job she take care of my hair like nobody else I don't mind waiting"