Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tustin

4 rating

It?s ok

5 rating

Always a good experience when I come here. Lovelle, area manager, cut my area and was lovely and talented

1 rating

Operations of hours are wrong

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

4
Roberto C. | December 17, 2021 Google

" It?s ok"

5
Steven T. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Always a good experience when I come here. Lovelle, area manager, cut my area and was lovely and ta"

1
Jesse R. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Operations of hours are wrong"

5
Raul S. | May 19, 2021 Google

" 5 stars to Petra! I had just gone to get a haircut at another place and it wasn?t done well. Petra "

5
Abhishek A. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Good service. Courteous staff."

5
Tracey S. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Quick and convenient, they do a good job with my hair."

5
Jack F. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Wonderful staff who listened to what I needed and gave me a great hairstyle ? I will definitely be "

5
Chris N. | February 24, 2021 Google

" I've been coming to this place for over 7-years. The owner engages with community non-profits and t"

4
Robert L. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Today was better than yesterday. Yesterday, I checked in using the app. The app states that it will"

5
john n. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Paulina exceptional. Hair cuts are always excellent and head massage as well."