Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tustin

1 rating

The worst location I have ever been to. Shut pay and get out is the ambiance. I like this company for a great haircut nice people ect. I have never been this disappointed. I left feeling cheated and will never return. Honestly other locations are great in my experience.

5 rating

It's a great place with recent people

5 rating

This is my new hair cut spot it was exactly what I was looking for

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

1
Jeremy P. | June 7, 2020 Google

" The worst location I have ever been to. Shut pay and get out is the ambiance. I like this company f"

5
mitchell g. | March 9, 2020 Google

"It's a great place with recent people"

5
Chris J. | March 8, 2020 Google

"This is my new hair cut spot it was exactly what I was looking for"

4
Jake T. | February 25, 2020 Google

"First time here and I'll be back, Paulina took care of me and did an excellent job. Sports clips far"

1
Marshall S. | February 20, 2020 Google

"After 3 attempts in a row trying for a simple "5 on sides, inch and a half on top," it is clearly an"

5
Dan E. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Laura was awesome!"

5
Lee A. | February 16, 2020 Google

"They got me over here looking fly as a mofo, thanks S.C. ???????????????????????"

5
Dru S. | February 11, 2020 Google

"These ladies work some insane magic each time I arrive. The elongated head massages are sublime. ?"

5
gary h. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Great experience! Crew was great, look forward to next visit! ?"

5
Woody M. | January 30, 2020 Google

"Petra was amazing. She put more care into my satisfaction than any I ever experienced"