Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tustin

1 rating

Operations of hours are wrong

5 rating

5 stars to Petra! I had just gone to get a haircut at another place and it wasn?t done well. Petra saved the day! She was calm and listened to what I wanted. She fixed the bad haircut from the other place. Thank you!!

5 rating

Good service. Courteous staff.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

1
Jesse R. | July 27, 2021 Google

" Operations of hours are wrong"

5
Raul S. | May 19, 2021 Google

" 5 stars to Petra! I had just gone to get a haircut at another place and it wasn?t done well. Petra "

5
Abhishek A. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Good service. Courteous staff."

5
Tracey S. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Quick and convenient, they do a good job with my hair."

5
Jack F. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Wonderful staff who listened to what I needed and gave me a great hairstyle ? I will definitely be "

5
Chris N. | February 24, 2021 Google

" I've been coming to this place for over 7-years. The owner engages with community non-profits and t"

4
Robert L. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Today was better than yesterday. Yesterday, I checked in using the app. The app states that it will"

5
john n. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Paulina exceptional. Hair cuts are always excellent and head massage as well."

4
MARK C. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Nice staff, sports, good prices."

5
Mike B. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Great service and good people, unfortunately closed now due to the rona. Hopefully back in business"