Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tustin

5 rating

Not gonna lie, I had no intentions of going to a place like this. Sorry, but I've had too many not so "Super" cuts. LoL But, this was quite different than I expected and I was thoroughly pleased! My stylist was Tina and she is the best stylist I've had in quite some time. I've been spending $45 to $65 for a haircut this woman did for much less and she did a better job! Thanks Tina, I'll be back!

5 rating

It was a great experience! They did a great job and made it a great overall relaxing and enjoyable time.

5 rating

great haircut and service, thank you!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

5
Chadd M. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Not gonna lie, I had no intentions of going to a place like this. Sorry, but I've had too many not s"

5
Joel F. | January 8, 2020 Google

"It was a great experience! They did a great job and made it a great overall relaxing and enjoyable t"

5
andrew b. | January 4, 2020 Google

"great haircut and service, thank you!"

2
Tony C. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Nancy was a very nice lady but the haircut she gave was terrible. I had to go to another barbershop "

5
Andy C. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Had a great experience here. I would just recommend turning on the lights in the hair wash room."

5
Matt B. | December 16, 2019 Google

"First timer and i will definitely be back...shampoo and cut was perfect along with the friendly ladi"

5
Peter E. | December 13, 2019 Google

"I?ve been to different locations, but this was by far the best experience. Tina was great! It?s alit"

5
Woody M. | December 12, 2019 Google

"Petra was amazing. She put more care into my satisfaction than any I ever experienced"

5
Naman Z. | December 9, 2019 Google

"I checked this place out today, because it?s close to my house. I was very impressed by the friendly"

5
Jim C. | December 8, 2019 Google

"I went to Sport Clips in Tustin on December 8 and was greeted warmly upon entering. Christine welcom"