Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Tustin

5 rating

Good service. Courteous staff.

5 rating

Quick and convenient, they do a good job with my hair.

5 rating

Wonderful staff who listened to what I needed and gave me a great hairstyle ? I will definitely be going back

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 85 Client reviews

5
Abhishek A. | April 18, 2021 Google

" Good service. Courteous staff."

5
Tracey S. | April 3, 2021 Google

" Quick and convenient, they do a good job with my hair."

5
Jack F. | April 1, 2021 Google

" Wonderful staff who listened to what I needed and gave me a great hairstyle ? I will definitely be "

5
Chris N. | February 24, 2021 Google

" I've been coming to this place for over 7-years. The owner engages with community non-profits and t"

4
Robert L. | February 15, 2021 Google

" Today was better than yesterday. Yesterday, I checked in using the app. The app states that it will"

5
john n. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Paulina exceptional. Hair cuts are always excellent and head massage as well."

4
MARK C. | February 4, 2021 Google

" Nice staff, sports, good prices."

5
Mike B. | December 26, 2020 Google

" Great service and good people, unfortunately closed now due to the rona. Hopefully back in business"

1
Ali S. | November 8, 2020 Google

" They don?t honor buddy passes, and add ridiculous charges. Also, messed up my hair because they did"

4
Derek G. | September 28, 2020 Google

" Posting opening hours of 9 am and then not opening until 9:55 is a pretty ugly way to conduct busin"