Third Party Reviews

5
Carlos Contreras | August 17, 2018 |

"You Gotta go checkout Laura. She was very professional and I came to her from someone else's review. She did not dissapoint. I will be returning."

5
Bobby Molina | August 07, 2018 |

"Staff was very friendly and there was no wait!"

5
David Bliven | August 05, 2018 |

"Quick service, and the haircut was great."

3
Ayad Kadhim | August 05, 2018 |

"Not bad"

4
Heather Pittman | July 22, 2018 |

"Petra and Laura are the only good barbers here in my opinion. A tapered fade is not a lot to ask for. The Asian woman will argue with you and create round necklines with a 1 and refuse to take the time to blend a fade from skin like I asked. My brother has down syndrome and Laura and Petra always treat him so kind"

1
G K. | July 09, 2018 |

"Didn't have a great experience. The woman who cut my son's hair was not paying attention to my son. She kept pulling his head back and forth. Then she got on her cell phone while buzzing his hair. She then plugged in her cell phone to the electric outlet so that the cord was wrapping around my son. She had scissors in her hand and I told her to stop cutting my son's hair. Whatever the emergency was to handle it and I'll wait. It was just a bad experience."

4
mar1163 | June 11, 2018 |

"Very professional, and competitive pricing with super cuts."

1
Jodi K. | June 09, 2018 |

"Christine scalped my son. He asked for short on the sides and she absolutely scalped him. I will never walk in there again."

1
Jodi Kaufman | June 07, 2018 |

"Never going in there again. Christine scalped my son. He asked for short on the sides and he has no hair left."

5
George T. | July 13, 2015 |

"I have been getting my haircut from Nancy for several years and I will keep coming back because she does a great job. it is a pleasant atmosphere and they deliver high customer service, great haircuts at good prices. I highly recommend Nancy!"