Third Party Reviews

5
Henri Leinonen | October 08, 2018 |

"Fast service and well-cut hair. I recommend!"

1
Amira Leyva | October 11, 2018 |

"Its ok"

1
Tiffany D. | October 12, 2018 |

"This place ruined my husbands hair! Do NOT have the asian lady who barely speaks English ruin your hair! A military fade is the most common haircut for a male and she made him almost bald. So upset! Worst place ever! He explained how he wanted cut so simply, drew a line in his hair to show her without words due to language barrier, and it sucks. The manager should have never hired her."

4
Mk Ve | September 30, 2018 |

"Monique did an excellent job cutting my hair. Thank you!!"

4
Kacens F. | September 29, 2018 |

"*TODAY 1 STAR****monique******** Ok I'm giving 4 stars instead of 5 and I'll tell you why. Every single time I have gone to sports clips I've been very happy with the job they do the time they take the customer service and quality of over all job except today. I dont want to give a one star because sports clips doesnt deserve that but monique does. I asked for a double hard part with a one on the sides. Asked her to at the bottom taper it off to a zero near my neck. I also told her I wanted the whole package with shampoo and all. First thing she does is take my sideburns off with a zero. I right away moved my head like what are you doing. Long story to mid story I have a zero all the way up to my hair line. No hard part.... She argued with me about it after 3! Of her coworkers agreed with me. Insulted me saying I just didnt want to pay which I replied with "why would i want to pay for a shi**y haircut." I'm still giving 4 stars though because the manager did refund my money and i can wait to go back and have one of her coworkers cut my hair so i can see her face when she sees a good hair cut. Btw her name badge said 10 years!!! Ten terrible years of people walking around being upset for a month for their hair to grow back that much..."

5
Lucky silas McClellan | September 25, 2018 |

"Great hair cut on my first experience here! Will defiantly return"

2
D S. | September 16, 2018 |

"I usually don't like to leave bad reviews, but today I got upset at this place. They always push you to check-in online. So, I do this and request my stylist. It says no wait online and then when I arrive they say it will be a 20-minute wait! What a joke! When I ask why do I check-in the lady at the front says "to hold your place in line"...but there is no line. Incompetence at its best!!!"

5
Caleb S. | January 24, 2016 |

"I've been going to this place for almost a year and it's wrong for me to keep silent a about what a great job these ladies do cutting hair and just being nice people. I've had a large portion of the staff cut my hair and I think of myself as a picky guy."

5
Guillermo Amador | September 05, 2018 |

"Excellent service and attention, will be back again (and again!)"

4
Jason Barnes | August 27, 2018 |

"I was familiar with Sports Clips from another state, and need a hair cut while on a long business trip. I was pleased to have the same good quality and service at this Tustin location."