Third Party Reviews

5
Travis Y. | September 06, 2015 |

"Rosie always does the best haircut and she's a super nice lady. Was there today for my MVP and have been going here since they opened new. If you have never been go, just be patient because they can get busy but that's good because that means it's a great place. Thanks again Rosie."

5
Joe P. | September 08, 2015 |

"My hair stylist was constantly moving and so I needed to find a place close to home for convenience and consistency. I found Sports Clips in Tustin at the District. My initial few hair cuts were with different stylist then I found Rosie. I do not know why I chose her as the stylist of choice but I did. She is very personable and always seems to be in an excellent mood and provides great customer service. I am assuming its difficult to be positive while dealing with the public but Rosie does it well. And the hair cuts are excellent. I love the fact that I get a discount for purchasing the Season Ticket package. Very convenient way of paying. I would highly recommend this business and request Rosie as your stylist she will treat you well and you will leave with a fine haircut. Oh, also my teenage boys receive their haircut from Rosie. They have become fans also."

5
Ken S. | May 16, 2016 |

"So I am probably shooting myself in the foot for letting the best kept secret out, but I would be remiss if I didn't tell everyone about the woman, the myth, the legend - Paulina. I have been to several different Sports clips and they are all pretty well run and generally good staff and good stylists, however, Paulina is on a whole other level. She is friendly, funny, always a perfect (and I mean perfect) hair cut, best scalp massage/shampoo, and always smiling. I mean she puts me to sleep every time I get the shampoo/massage. She is incredible and I really cannot emphasize it enough. There have been a few occasions where she was not working and I just had to get a cut so I was forced to go elsewhere. When it is not her it is a scary, nerve racking experience that usually ends in mediocrity. When it is Paulina though I don't even say a word about what I need. Just sit in and she takes over. She is simply the best!"

5
harley gulapa | December 03, 2018 |

"Amazing people here. They know absolutely what they are doing. 🙂"

5
Bob S. | August 27, 2015 |

"I've been going to this location from when they opened. I've always had Rosie style my hair because she continually does a great job. Thanks Rosie and the rest of the team!"

4
Anders P. | December 01, 2018 |

"Kim was great! Very sweet, she did a great job, She missed a spot, I didn't noticed it until I got home., so next day I went back and she fixed it to the best of her ability. The staff is very nice., Personally I think their price point is $4.00 over! It should be $18.00 not $22... But oh well.. then the girls would also get bigger tips.! I go every 2 weeks., so to spend almost $30 (including the tip) it feels too expensive. Maybe I'm considered cheap, but I clean cut shaved back and sides take 15 mins., my value break point is below $20... But I know they gotta cover their rent., so it's more. Anyway., this is one of the nicer sport Clips I've been to. Enjoy!"

5
Shon Engle | November 29, 2018 |

"Great experience! I highly recommend Sports Clips."

5
Jesse Kern | December 01, 2018 |

"Amazing!"

5
Peter C. | April 20, 2016 |

"Store didn't get credit for my last review so I am re-posting. I have been coming to this location for 5 years. Nancy cuts my hair and does a great job every time and provides for a great experience. All the other ladies (Tina, Jeannette, Paulina, etc) are nice and customer friendly too. PC"

5
Erik H. | May 02, 2016 |

"I have been getting my hair cut here for about a year and love it. I don't have to wait long even though I never make an appointment. I usually see if Rosie is there as she does a great job and gives an amazing head message. This place is also near some good food, so if you're hungry, you can grab some food before or after your hair cut easily."